Staff

Sally Chorley
Position: Manager
Room: Office
Working Days: Full time
Contact: sally@hutsworkshop.org

Jonathan Davies
Position: Full Time Support Worker
Rooms: Arts and Crafts, Kitchen
Working Days: Full time
Contact: jonathan@hutsworkshop.org

Carol Powell
Position: Support Staff
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: Monday morning and Tuesday afternoons
Contact: carol@hutsworkshop.org

Leslie Parry
Position: Support Worker
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: Monday afternoon, Tuesday mornings and Wednesday
Contact: leslie@hutsworkshop.org

Mike Wadley
Position: Support Staff
Room: Carpentry Workshop
Working Days: Wednesday and Thursday
Contact: mike@hutsworkshop.org

Kim Colquhoun
Position: Full Time Support Worker
Room: Pottery and Craft
Working Days: Full Time
Contact: kim@hutsworkshop.org

Chris Martin
Position: IT Support Worker
Room: Computer Room
Working Days: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Contact: chris@hutsworkshop.org

Kim Bacon
Position: Befriending Co-ordinator
Room: Office
Working Days: Full Time
Contact: kimb@hutsworkshop.org

Kathryn Horton
Position: Outreach Worker
Room: Office
Working Days: Full Time
Contact: kathryn@hutsworkshop.org

Anne Hamilton
Position: Admin Staff
Room: Office
Working Days: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
Contact: anne@hutsworkshop.org


Volunteers

Sarah Frankish
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: Wednesday

Veronica Martin
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: In on request

Dorothy James
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: Thursday mornings

Lorraine Edwards
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: Wednesday

Val Jackson
Room: Arts and Crafts
Working Days: In on request

Trustees

Nancy Jones
Chairperson

Mo Spowart Davies
Secretary

Allan Davies
Treasurer

Wyn Thomas
 

Pamela Evans
 

Helen Davies